Ekonomi-, HR- och IT-avdelningen

Fakturaadress:
ABF Stockholm
FE854-001 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund

E-fakturor skickas till abf.0000@pdf.scancloud.se

Organisationsnummer: 802005-7405

Ekonomi- och IT-avdelningen

Ekonomi- och IT-chef
Harald Hagman
Tel: 070–717 99 28
harald.hagman@abf.se

Controller
Ann Lindberg
Tel: 08-453 41 05
ann.lindberg@abf.se

Ekonomiassistent
Annelie Jensen
Tel: 08-453 41 09
annelie.jensen@abf.se

IT-ansvarig
Magnus Weststedt
Tel: 08-453 41 91
magnus.weststedt@abf.se

IT-supporttekniker
Rebecka Beneke
rebecka.beneke@abf.se

HR-avdelningen

HR-chef
Madeleine Danin
Tel: 08-453 41 13
madeleine.danin@abf.se

Lönespecialist
Anna-Karin Månsson
Tel: 08-453 41 07
anna-karin.mansson@abf.se

Lönespecialist
Rebecca Hagström
Tel: 08-453 41 99
rebecca.hagstrom@abf.se