Fastighet

Fastighetsavdelning

Fastighetschef och VD AB ABF-huset
Harald Hagman
Tel: 070-717 99 28
harald.hagman@abf.se

Lokalsamordnare
Angelica Lindblad
Tel: 08-453 41 00

Vaktmästeri

Anders Arvidsson
anders.arvidsson@abf.se

Claes Linhult
claes.linhult@abf.se

Daniel Zetterqvist
daniel.zetterqvist@abf.se

Jörgen Ohlsson
jorgen.ohlsson@abf.se

Lokalvård

Mirko Jevtic
mirko.jevtic@abf.se

Neriman Güler
neriman.guler@abf.se

Sibel Demirkiran
sibel.demirkiran@abf.se

Valentyna Babyuk
valentyna.babyuk@abf.se

Mulumebet Amare Lemma
mulumebet.amare.lemma@abf.se

Tryckeri

Richard Rowland
richard.rowland@abf.se