Marknad och kommunikation

Kommunikationsavdelningen

Kommunikationschef
Katarina Gold
Tel: 08-453 41 03
katarina.gold@abf.se

Biträdande kommunikationschef
Erik Laquist
Tel: 08-620 26 03
erik.laquist@abf.se

Marknadskoordinator och formgivare
Fia Donning
Tel: 08-453 41 56
fia.donning@abf.se

Kommunikationsassistent
Anna Hamnevik
Tel: 08-453 41 98
anna.hamnevik@abf.se

Informationen – 08-453 41 00

Tf. Enhetschef
Caroline Lundgren
caroline.lundgren@abf.se

Informatör
Helena Kierkegaard
helena.kierkegaard@abf.se

Informatör
Leila Borg
leila.borg@abf.se

Informatör
Angelica Lindblad
angelica.lindblad@abf.se