Kommunikation & Information

Kommunikationsavdelningen

Kommunikationschef
Katarina Gold
Tel: 08-453 41 03
katarina.gold@abf.se

Kommunikatör
Erik Laquist
Tel: 08-620 26 03
erik.laquist@abf.se

Kommunikationsassistent
Fia Donning
Tel: 08-453 41 56
fia.donning@abf.se

Kommunikationsassistent
Anna Hamnevik
Tel: 08-453 41 00
anna.hamnevik@abf.se

Informationen – 08-453 41 00

Enhetschef
Jessica Bäckman
jessica.backman@abf.se

Informatör
Helena Kierkegaard
helena.kierkegaard@abf.se

Informatör
Leila Borg
leila.borg@abf.se

Informatör
Caroline Lundgren
caroline.lundgren@abf.se

Informatör
Mohab Asaad
mohab.asaad@abf.se

Informatör
Mikal Styrke
mikal.styrke@abf.se