ABF Stockholms koncernledning

Studieombudsman och koncernchef
Håkan Wiclander
Tel: 08-453 41 01
hakan.wiclander@abf.se

Ekonomi- och IT-chef
Harald Hagman
Tel: 070-717 99 28
harald.hagman@abf.se

Kommunikationschef
Katarina Gold
Tel: 08-453 41 03
katarina.gold@abf.se

HR-chef
Madeleine Danin
Tel: 08-453 41 13
madeleine.danin@abf.se

Verksamhetschef Vuxenutbildning
Inger Lilienberg
Tel: 08-453 41 37
inger.lilienberg@abf.se

VD Elvira Kunskapsutveckling
Pernilla Berg
Tel: 08-453 41 78
pernilla.berg@elvira-kunskap.se

Verksamhetschef Folkbildningen
Kirsti Jolma
Tel: 070-291 07 13
kirsti.jolma@abf.se